School Management Committee

1st January 2023 to 31st December 2026

			223 10 3131 DCC			
S. No.	Name	Father's / Husband Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Ph. No.
1	Mr. Mahesh Gupta	Shri Ramesh Chand Ji Gupta	President	Business	Flat No. 801, Royal Artena, 658, Pratap Nagar, Dadabari, Chambal Garden Road, Kota	9414177022
2	Mrs. Sunita Gupta	Shri Ramgopal Ji	Treasurer	House Wife	1-H-46/A Mhaveer Nagar Ext.,Kota	8285450491
3	Mr. Pankaj Shukla.	Shri V.S. Shukla	Member Secretary / Principal	Service	4-L-5, Dadabari Ext Mahaveer Nagar Extn., Kota	8824386082
4	Mr. Rohit Saraswat	Shri P.L. Saraswat	CBSE Representative Member	Principal	Principal, JNV, Chhokarwada, Bharatpur 3/223, Ganesh Talab, Kota	6377748353
5	Mr. Kamal Nath Mishra	Shri Dev Narayan Mishra	CBSE Representative Member	Principal	Principal, Shiv Jyoti Convent School, M.N. Extn., Kota	9667859377
6	Ms. Shraddha Lohiya	Mr. Suresh Kumar Lohiya	Teacher Representative Member	PGT	Plot No-22 Special Balaji Nagar, Rangbari ,Kota	8432101542
7	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Mr. Sanjay Bhardwaj	Teacher Representative Member	PGT	Sharda Sweet Centre, Opp. Rampura Bazar, Kota	8432100041
8	Mr. Anurag Bansal	Mr. Ramgopal Bansal	Parent Representative Member	Business	4-A-30 Talwandi ,Kota	9828328569
9	Mrs. Alka Malpani	Mr. Ravi Malpani	Parent Representative Member	House Wife	D-35 Shrinathpuram -D Near Shiv Jyoti Convent School, Kota	8377010579
10	Ms. Ritu Kashyap	Shri Ram Kanwar Kashyap	Member	Service	769, Mahaveer Nagar-II, Kota	9829877242
11	Mrs. Kiran Puranik	Mr. Prakash Puranik	Member	House Wife	J.K. Nagar, Kota	9694926228
12	Ms. Deepa Aheer	Shri Ramgopal Yadav	Member	Service	1-E-23, Mahaveer Nagar Extn., Behind Shiv Jyoti Convent School, Kota	7014952482
13	Ms. Krishna Jain	Shri Shyam Bihari Jain	Member	House Wife	H.No. 113, Gopal Vihar-II, Bajrang Nagar, Police Line, Kota	8432101291
14	Mrs. Sushma Singhal	Mr. Prem Singhal	Member	House Wife	486, Indra Vihar, Kota	8000657991
15	Mrs. Swati	Mr. Anurag	Member	House Wife	2-K-22 Teachers Colony, Kota	8890356794
		1			1	